Who's Who

Executive Headteacher
Mr Booth

Head of School Mrs Paul    

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Hodgson    
  Teacher Teaching Assistant  
Reception Mrs Taylor

Mrs Young
Miss Sampson

Year 1

Mrs Roberts

Mrs Booth  
Year 2

Mr Hawkins
Mrs Davies

Mrs Maw

Year 3 Miss Anstey Miss Roberts  
Year 4

Mr Shortland

Mrs Duncan
Mrs Wilson

Year 5 Mrs Hodgson Mrs Wilson
Mrs Duncan
Year 6

Miss Lineker

Mrs Pepperdine
Mrs Dodes


Little Oaks Nursery

Alli and Chelsea


Learning Mentors

Mrs Riglin
Mrs Gash
Mr Holmes


School Business Manager

Mrs Hawkesworth     


Mrs Brown 

Site Manager Mr Lilley    
Midday Supervisors

Mrs Appleby
Miss Tebbs
Mrs Booth
Miss Sampson
Miss Pepperdine
Miss Thorold
Miss Powell
Miss Dunn